top of page


Water Ski & Wake Alberta (WSWA) is pleased to announce the details of its

2022 Junior Wake Team.


The 2022 Junior Wake Team continues the tradition of recognizing and providing supplemented training opportunities for the most promising young wakesurfers and wakeboarders in Alberta.

WSWA is pleased to announce the following individuals to members
of the 2022 Junior Wake Team (no particular order):

Peyton Hantke
Greyson Hantke
Maxwell Chugg
Dexter Chugg
Sloan Becker
Hayden Becker
Jagr McIntyre
Alecia Kenyon
Carly Reitenbach
Hailey Tost
Tori Tost
Ryann Clark
Morgan Bateman
Ana Schaefer
Paige Humphrey
Morgan Eberhardt
Luke Schaefer


A Special thanks to Wizard Lake Marine for suppling the Wake Team with rad boats to train behind! 

bottom of page