top of page


Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta (WSWA) is pleased to announce the details of its

2021 Junior Wake Team.


The 2021 Junior Wake Team continues the tradition of recognizing and providing supplemented training opportunities for the most promising young wakesurfers and wakeboarders in Alberta.

WSWA is pleased to announce the following individuals to members
of the 2021 Junior Wake Team (no particular order):

Peyton Hantke

Greyson Hantke

Cole Petersen

Dexter Chugg

Max Chugg

Tesher Corbiere

Carly Reitenbach

Katie Perschon

Colby Perschon

Sloan Becker

Hayden Becker

Keegan Hodgson

Paige Humphrey

Alecia Kenyon

Evan Hudson

Stevie Brown

bottom of page