Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta (WSWA) is pleased to announce the details of its

2021 Junior Water Ski Team and Development Program.


The 2020 Junior Water Ski Team continues the tradition of recognizing and providing supplemented training opportunities for the most promising young water skiers in Alberta.


In addition, WSWA is expanding the development side of the program in 2021 to make it more inclusive and to provide development opportunities and recognition to even more skiers. 

WSWA is pleased to announce the following individuals to members

of the 2021 Junior Water Ski Team

Carly Bonham

Avery Colcleugh

Drew Germain

Nate Hankel

Brodie Hankel

Evan Kraus 

Linnea Mullen

Shae O’Brien

Megan Pelkey

Casey O'Brien

2021 junior water ski team.jpg

The Junior Development Athletes for 2021 will be named soon

Other skiers are eligible to qualify for participation in the Development Program at any time during the season if they achieve their Nationals Rating in at least one event.