2019 Wake Team

Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta is proud to announce the 2019 AB Wake Team. The Team is made up of wakeboarders and wakesurfers.  Congratulations to all team members and good luck on your season's training and events.

Congratulations to those athletes named to the WSWA Wake Team! 

Competitive Team
Keegan Hodgson
Evan Hudson
Tanner Stone
Hayden Becker

Development Team
Peyton Gwilliam
Stevie Brown
Ryanne Osguthorpe
Sloan Becker

Congratulations to these athletes!  We look forward to following these athletes' results throughout the season at the AB Wake Tour and other competitions!

The Wake Team will compete at the AB Wake Tour this season.   The Wake Tour events are open to all WSWA members, so join today and get on the Tour! 

11759 Groat Road

Edmonton, AB  T5M 3K6


© 2020 Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta

Phone: 780-415-0088

Toll-free: 1-866-258-2754




  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle