top of page

2018 Wake Team

Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta is proud to announce the 2018 AB Wake Team. The Team is made up of wakeboarders and wakesurfers.  Congratulations to all team members and good luck on your season's training and events.


  • Tanner Stone

  • Kyle Kidd

  • Charley Solomon


  • Ethan Halford

  • Jordan  Cowley

  • Bailey Rush

  • Evan  Hudson

  • Jonah Feener

  • Derian Halsey

  • Sara Tallon

  • Kahlia Brown

  • Stevie Brown

  • Sydney Spicer

  • Kelly Kramchynski

  • Andie Kramchynski

  • Keegan Hodgson

  • Hayden Becker

  • Mats Anderson

  • Ashdon Wolbaum

The Wake Team will compete at the AB Wake Tour this season.  We have 5 stops this year:  Wizard Lake, Pine Lake, Chestermere Lake, Prairie Oasis (Hanna), Lac La Biche.  Visit our Wake Tour page for more information and when to register.  The Wake Tour events are open to all WSWA members, so join today and get on the Tour! 

bottom of page